“How many municipalities integrate LIPOR?”

a a a
If you answered "8" CONGRATULATIONS! It’s the correct answer!

LIPOR – Intermunicipal Waste Management of Greater Porto is responsible for the management, recovery and treatment of the Municipal Waste produced in the eight associated municipalities: Espinho, Gondomar, Maia, Matosinhos, Porto, Póvoa de Varzim, Valongo and Vila do Conde.
Every year, Lipor treats about 500,000 tons of municipal waste - MW - that are produced by about 1 million inhabitants.

Waste Disposal Sites
Find the nearest place to deposit their waste.